Contact Us

OUR COMMUNITY ANIMATORS!

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Galyna Paliychuk
Галина Палійчук

galyna@ucc.ca

ALBERTA

Christina Kushka
Христина Кушка

christina@ucc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Nykole King
Ніколь Кінґ

nykole@ucc.ca

 

MANITOBA

Orycia Karpa
Орися Карпа

orycia@ucc.ca

ONTARIO

Sofiya Yusypovych
Софія Юсипович

sofiya@ucc.ca

 

PROJECT MANAGER

Borys Gengalo
Борис Ґенало

Borys@ucc.ca

Interested in what the Ukrainian Canadian community is doing?

Check out our newsletters

Les activités de la communauté ukrainienne canadienne vous intéressent?

Consultez nos bulletins d’information